Dear visitors of Coffee Tea Cacao Russian Expo 2022!

Location:
Main Stage (Main Stage)

Moscow, Sharikopodshipnikovskaya st., 13 building 33, Moscow, 115088

Event dates:
May 12-14, 2022

How to get there

Working hours:
The event is open to visitors daily from 10:00 to 18:00, last day until 17:00

The cost of an entrance ticket when registering on the website before April 1, 2022 will be 500 rubles, the ticket is valid for all three days.

The cost of an entrance ticket when registering on the website from April 1 to May 1, 2022 will be 750 rubles, the ticket is valid for all three days.

The cost of an entrance ticket when registering on the website from May 1, 2022 will be 1,000 rubles, the ticket is valid for all three days.

On the days of the exhibition, a ticket can be purchased at the box office at the exhibition itself. The ticket price at the box office will be 1000 rubles, the ticket is valid for all three days. Ticket office hours May 12 and 13 from 10:00 to 18:00, May 14 from 10:00 to 15:00 (Moscow time).

Covid free mode. Today, according to the decree of the Mayor of Moscow, the event must be Covid free, that is, all those present must have QR codes confirming the status of “vaccinated”, “had been ill” or “negative PCR test”.

Actual information on official portal of Moscow Mayor

If there are any changes and restrictions are lifted, we will be sure to inform you additionally about it.

NOTE!

If you already have a valid vaccination QR code that will be valid on the date of your visit to the exhibition, and you are ready to upload it to our verification system in advance, then you can use the "Fast Track" / "Green Corridor" mode, which will save time to receive a visitor badge and pass. It will be enough to present a ticket and present an identity card (passport). Your ticket/registration in this case will be confirmed by us after checking the QR code you uploaded in the registration form.

 

GET TICKET

register to buy a ticket

Covid Free mode.
Today, according to the decree of the Mayor of Moscow, the event must be Covid free, that is, everyone present must have QR codes, confirming the status of "vaccinated", "Had been ill" or "negative PCR test", including for foreign citizens. If there are changes and restrictions are lifted, we will definitely inform you about it additionally.
NOTE!
If you already have a valid vaccination QR code, which will be valid on the date of visiting the exhibition, and you are ready to upload it to our checkout system in advance, then you will be able to use the "Green Corridor" mode, which will save the time required to obtain a visitor's badge and the passage. It will be enough to show the ticket and show identity card (passport). Your ticket / registration in this case, will be confirmed by us after verification uploaded by you in the registration form of the QR code.

ticket without uploading qr code ticket with qr code download for verification

Уважаемые посетители выставки Coffee Tea Cacao Russian Expo 2022!

Место проведения:
Main Stage (Главная Сцена)

г. Москва, Шарикоподшипниковская ул., 13 строение 33, Москва, 115088

Даты проведения:
12-14 мая 2022 года

Как добраться

Время работы:
Мероприятие открыто для посещения ежедневно с 10:00 до 18:00, последний день до 17:00

Стоимость входного билета при регистрации на сайте до 1 апреля 2022 года составит 500 рублей, билет действителен все три дня.

Стоимость входного билета при регистрации на сайте с 1 апреля до 1 мая 2022 года составит 750 рублей, билет действителен все три дня.

Стоимость входного билета при регистрации на сайте с 1 мая 2022 года составит 1000 рублей, билет действителен все три дня.

В дни работы выставки билет можно приобрести в кассе на самой выставке. Стоимость билета в кассе составит 1000 рублей, билет действителен все три дня. Часы работы кассы 12 и 13 мая с 10-00 до 18-00, 14 мая с 10-00 до 15-00 (по МСК).

Режим Covid Free. На сегодняшний день согласно указу мэра Москвы, мероприятие должно быть Covid free, то есть все присутствующие должны иметь QR-коды, подтверждающего статус «вакцинирован», «переболел» или «отрицательный ПЦР-тест». Если будут изменения, и ограничения будут сняты, мы обязательно дополнительно сообщим об этом.

ОБРАТИТЕ ВНИМАНИЕ!

Если у Вас уже есть действующий QR код вакцинации, который будет действителен на дату посещения выставки, и Вы готовы загрузить его в в нашу систему проверки заранее, то Вы сможете использовать режим "Fast Track"/"Зеленый коридор", который позволит сэкономить время необходимое для получения бейджа посетителя и прохода. Достаточно будет предьявить билет и предьявить удостоверение личности (паспорт). Ваш билет/регистрация в этом случае, будет подтверждена нами после проверки загруженного Вами в анкете регистриции QR кода.

ПОЛУЧИТЬ БИЛЕТ

пройдите регистрацию чтобы купить билет

Режим Covid Free.
На сегодняшний день согласно указу мэра Москвы, мероприятие должно быть Covid free, то есть все присутствующие должны иметь QR-коды, подтверждающего статус «вакцинирован», «переболел» или «отрицательный ПЦР-тест», в том числе и для иностранных граждан. Если будут изменения, и ограничения будут сняты, мы обязательно дополнительно сообщим об этом.
ОБРАТИТЕ ВНИМАНИЕ!
Если у Вас уже есть действующий QR код вакцинации, который будет действителен на дату посещения выставки, и Вы готовы загрузить его в в нашу систему проверки заранее, то Вы сможете использовать режим "Зеленый коридор", который позволит сэкономить время необходимое для получения бейджа посетителя и прохода. Достаточно будет предьявить билет и предьявить удостоверение личности (паспорт). Ваш билет/регистрация в этом случае,  будет подтверждена нами после проверки загруженного Вами в анкете регистриции QR кода.

билет без загрузки QR-кода билет с загрузкой QR-кода для проверки